Even Barbie is looking for a job.  I guess I am in good company! For a girl who has had about 120 careers, is there anything she can’t do?

1961, she entered the scene as an Astronaut, an Olympic Athlete in ’75, 1986 saw Barbie as a Rock Star, and she has been everything in between. Vote for your career choice for 2010 Barbie. Architect? No…I know too many out of work. Environmentalist? Perhaps…but Google ‘Top Jobs in 2010’ and what you discover is that the Health Care field is a safe option. Number 1 career, however, accordingly to the Wall Street Journal, and many other sources is an  Actuary, [they evaluate the financial impact of risk on an organization]. Not sure if Barbie is a numbers girl or not…but I think I’ll suggest it.

So, vote for Barbie’s career. She needs a job.via: Fast Company

